8f26c94958 · Test: accept the builder's current spelling of the builtin presets source · Updated 2026-10-25 02:35:02 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?